Select Page

Lord Don’t Move The Mountain-By Terri Mays


The Reason
Safe In Your Arms
I'd Still Have Jesus
We'll Be Okay
Mess Into A MInistry
Fresh Praise
We're Family
I Quit
The Medley
In Remembrance of Me
Pray For Peace
Don't Forget To Remember
If You Can't Make It Through A Storm


  1. Jesus Will Fix It
  2. Lord Don’t Move It
  3. Living After I Die
  4. At The Cross
  5. Because He Lives
  6. Give Us This Day
  7. Do You Remember
  8. Lead Me To Calvary
  9. Our God, He Is Alive
  10. How Great Thou Art
  11. Precious Lord Take My Hand


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lord Don’t Move The Mountain-By Terri Mays”

Your email address will not be published.