Select Page

Better World by Terri Mays


Lift Up Mine Eyes (Reprise)
Better World
Love Is
Pray for Peace
Help Me Realize
Lift Up Mine Eyes
Thank You Lord
Peace That Passes Understanding
Search Me Lord
Like A Mother To Me
Let's Get It Together
He Was Betrayed
But Seek Ye First
True Love
One Day It May Be You
It's Hard


  1. Lift Up Mine Eyes (Reprise)
  2. Better World
  3. Love Is
  4. Pray for Peace
  5. Help Me Realize
  6. Lift Up Mine Eyes
  7. Thank You Lord
  8. Peace That Passes Understanding
  9. Search Me Lord
  10. Like A Mother To Me
  11. Let’s Get It Together
  12. He Was Betrayed
  13. But Seek Ye First
  14. True Love
  15. One Day It May Be You
  16. It’s Hard


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Better World by Terri Mays”

Your email address will not be published.